You must be at least 21 years of age to purchase alcohol. All orders delivered must be received by an adult of legal drinking age.
We offer 4 shipping options:
Ground Service – approximately 2-5 business days in transit
2nd Day Air – 2 business days in transit
Next Day Air – 1 business day in transit
Local Delivery (3 Miles from Store) – $60 minimum merchandise total.
Please allow up to 24 hours for online delivery or in-store pickup orders.
All other orders will take 24-48 hours to process.
An email will immediately acknowledge receipt of your order, while a second email will confirm your order has been processed and prepared for shipment. We will contact you by the end of the next business day if there is any problem with your order. While we make every effort to show accurate product listings on our website, Buy-Rite Wine & Liquor is not responsible for typographical, pricing errors, and omissions. Thank you for your understanding.
We are unable to ship to hotels, PO boxes, FedEx stores, and UPS stores!
Customer comments on their order such as “Please leave on back porch” or “Please leave at front door” can not be accomodated. All carriers require an adult signature.
We will not be able to refund any shipping charges if your package comes back to us because there was no adult to sign for the wine.
If a package has been returned to us, you will incur additional shipping charges to reship your package.
Many states restrict the shipment of wine. Please accept our apologies if we are unable to ship to your area. We cannot ship to the following states: Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Hawaii, Iowa, Illinois, Kentucky, Massachusetts, Maryland, Michigan, Mississippi, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, New Hampshire, Puerto Rico, Texas, Utah, Vermont, West Virginia, Wyoming. For more information on state laws concerning shipments of alcohol, visit: http://www.wineinstitute.org/shipwine